Grace

Listen to your life.
See it for the fathomless mystery that it is.
In the boredom and pain of it no less than in the excitement and gladness:
Touch, taste, smell your way to the holy and hidden part of it,
because in the last analysis all moments are key moments,
and life itself is grace.

Frederick Buechner

Grace, she takes the blame, she covers the shame, removes the stain.
She travels outside of karma…
Grace makes beauty out of ugly things.
Bono

0 Responses to “Grace”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




About this Ragamuffin



I am a husband, father, friend, and Grade A Ragamuffin who does not play the hammer dulcimer. I live in Birmingham, AL with my gorgeous wife, 4 amazing kids, and a lazy English Bulldog named Major. I am learning to waltz authentically, courageously, and adventurously through my story and have chosen to share reflections along the way.

Subscribe

Connect